Sendible review
by Sendible LimitedSocial media management tools
A social media tool for agencies with unlimited users on every plan, priced by workspaces of 6 profiles, from $29.75 a month billed yearly.
- 14-day free trial
- No card needed
- Self-serve
- Flat rate
- Public prices
What you're paying for
- Worth the price (main value)
- Saves engineering time
Unlimited users, client dashboards and an inbox on every plan, priced by workspaces of 6 profiles, for agencies that manage many clients.
Sendible does not charge per seat: every plan has unlimited users, including freelancers and clients, and the price grows by workspaces of 6 profiles. Core, at $29.75 a month billed yearly, includes the Priority Inbox for comments and messages, bulk scheduling from CSV, client dashboards where clients preview content and Client Connect, which lets clients connect their own profiles without sharing passwords. Approvals start on Plus and branded reports on Premium.
- Unlimited users on every planThe pricing page says "Unlimited users on all plans" and the FAQ promises "zero per-seat taxes"; 10 profiles for any number of users cost $59.75 a month billed yearly on Core.Evidence: Pricing page and FAQ (2026-10-16)
- Client tools built inClient dashboards and Client Connect are on all plans; custom branded reports without Sendible branding start on Premium, and white label is a paid add-on on Elite and Enterprise.Evidence: Pricing page feature breakdown (2026-10-16)
- Inbox and bulk scheduling on CoreThe Priority Inbox brings comments and messages together, and the bulk scheduler takes CSV uploads, on every plan.Evidence: Pricing page and Priority Inbox page (2026-10-16)
- Best for
- Agencies and freelancers who manage social profiles for several clients and want clients and staff to log in without per-seat fees.
- Good to know
- Sendible’s pages state no SOC 2 or ISO 27001 certification and no two-factor sign-in, and list no social listening.
How Sendible compares
Against 3 other products we reviewed in Social media management tools: what you pay for with each, the five access facts, the plan limits we recorded and each review's bottom line. The note under the table says how each one was checked.
| Metric | Sendible | Later | Buffer | Hootsuite |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| What you're paying for | Worth the priceUnlimited users, client dashboards and an inbox on every plan, priced by workspaces of 6 profiles, for agencies that manage many clients. | Worth the priceA visual planner for Instagram, TikTok and six more networks, with approvals and an inbox on a flat plan that costs less than one seat elsewhere. | Worth the priceScheduling for every major network, priced per channel with unlimited team members on Team, and a free plan to start. | Built-in reachPublishing, a shared inbox, listening and competitor benchmarks for every major network in one seat, backed by audited security. |
| Overall score | 5.3 | 7.4Best | 6.6 | 6.6 |
| Free option | 14-day free trial | Free plan | Free plan | 14-day free trial |
| Card to start | No card needed | Card required | No card needed | No card needed |
| Getting access | Self-serve | Self-serve | Self-serve | Self-serve |
| Starter priceCheapest paid plan | $29.75/mo | $18.75/mo | $5/channel/mo | $99/user/mo |
| Pricing model | Flat rate | Flat rate | Tiered | Per seat |
| Pricing page | Public prices | Public prices | Public prices | Public prices |
| Billing unit | Flat plan by workspaces of 6 profiles; unlimited users; extra workspaces priced per plan | Flat plan with Social Sets (one profile per network) and users; extra sets and users as add-ons | Per connected channel per month, lower per channel above 10 | Per user per month; each plan has a social account allowance |
| Free option | No free plan; 14-day trial, no card | Free plan in the help center (1 Social Set, 1 user, 12 posts per profile a month); 14-day trial, card required | Free plan: 3 channels, 1 user, 10 scheduled posts per channel; 14-day Team trial, no card | No free plan; 14-day trial, no card (plans page) |
| Reference scenario (3 users, 10 profiles, annual) | $59.75/mo on Core with 1 extra workspace ($29.75 + $30), computed | $41.25/mo on Growth ($37.50 + 1 extra user at $3.75), computed | $100/mo on Team (10 × $10), computed | $297/mo on Standard (3 × $99), computed |
| Month-to-month price | $35 on Core ($35 / $99 / $199 / $299 / $750 for the five listed plans) | $50 on Growth ($25 / $50 / $110 for the three listed plans) | $12 per channel on Team for channels 1–10 ($6 on Essentials) | $149 per user on Standard ($149 / $299 / $499 for the three listed plans) |
| Networks for publishing | Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X, TikTok, YouTube, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile, WordPress | Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, TikTok, YouTube (Shorts), Pinterest, Threads, Snapchat; not X | Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X, TikTok, YouTube (Shorts), Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile, Mastodon | Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X, TikTok, YouTube, Pinterest, Threads, Bluesky; Google Business Profile through its app |
| Approval workflows | Plus and up; custom approval workflows from Premium | Growth and Scale | Team | Advanced ($399 per user, annual) and Enterprise |
| Unified inbox | Priority Inbox for comments and messages on every plan | Social Inbox (beta) on Growth: Instagram and Facebook messages and comments, TikTok comments | Community inbox for comments on every plan; no direct messages | Comments and messages on every plan |
| Social listening | Not offered on current plans | Scale: mentions, brand health and competitor benchmarking | Not offered | Quick Search with 7 days of history on Standard; 30 days from Professional |
| SOC 2 / ISO 27001 | Not stated | SOC 2 Type 2 and ISO/IEC 27001 listed in the trust center (archived copy) | Blog post says "SOC 2 compliant", report type not stated; ISO 27001 not stated | SOC 2 Type II audited annually; ISO 27001:2022 |
| SAML SSO | Not stated; API-based SSO on Enterprise, by application | Legacy Enterprise plan only | Not stated | Enterprise only (priced by sales) |
| DPA | Published; signed and emailed to Sendible | On request by email, with the reasons | Published (linked from the legal page) | Published, with an electronic signature option |
| Bottom line | From its public pages, Sendible is an agency-minded tool with unlimited users, an inbox and bulk scheduling on every plan and low workspace-based prices. Its pages state little about certifications, and approvals start on Plus. | From its public pages, Later is the lowest-cost way here to give a small team approvals and an inbox, priced by Social Sets. Its network list leaves out X, Bluesky and Google Business Profile, and listening starts on Scale. | From its public pages, Buffer is a straightforward publisher priced per channel, with unlimited users, approvals and a free plan. It covers comments but not direct messages, and lists no listening, SSO or certifications. | From its public pages, Hootsuite is a broad suite: ten networks, an inbox, listening and competitor benchmarks on Standard, and an audited security file. Seats are priced per user, and approvals start on Advanced. |
Evidence: Sendible: facts checked 2026-10-16 from its public sign-up and pricing pages, no completed hands-on run; Later: facts checked 2026-10-16 from its public sign-up and pricing pages, no completed hands-on run; Buffer: facts checked 2026-10-16 from its public sign-up and pricing pages, no completed hands-on run; Hootsuite: facts checked 2026-10-16 from its public sign-up and pricing pages, no completed hands-on run. Prices in USD as listed, excluding tax. "–" means not recorded.
Score
- Pricing clarity
- 6.0 / 10, Good
- scenario plan priced; can be bought online; month-to-month price published; extra users or profiles priced; white label add-on price not on the pricing page; the white-label page quotes per-user prices from the earlier plan model; pricing page puts post approvals on Plus; Sendible’s Hootsuite and Sprout Social comparison pages also name Premium; Core’s yearly extra workspace is $30 a month, while other plans’ yearly prices are 15% off monthly; terms still describe buying additional user allocations, though every plan now has unlimited users
- Free plan and trial
- 3.0 / 10, Fair
- no free plan; 14-day trial, no card needed
- Price for 3 users, 10 profiles
- 8.1 / 10, Excellent
- $59.75/mo on Core, annual terms: $29.75 for 1 workspace (6 profiles) plus 1 extra workspace (6 more profiles) at $30, billed yearly; users are unlimited; assumes the 10 profiles can be split across 2 workspaces (for example 6 and 4)
- Networks and publishing
- 8.3 / 10, Excellent
- 9 of 10 networks (not Pinterest); approval workflows on a higher self-serve plan; bulk scheduling on the scenario plan
- Engagement and reporting
- 4.5 / 10, Fair
- unified inbox on the scenario plan; social listening not listed; competitor analytics not listed; custom or branded reports on a higher self-serve plan
- Security and team controls
- 1.9 / 10, Fair
- no SOC 2 Type II stated; no 2FA stated; DPA published; SAML SSO not listed; roles or permissions on a higher self-serve plan
Review
Review from public pages
Written from Sendible's public pages (pricing, security or privacy, and docs) as read on Oct 16, 2026. We did not sign up, and no hands-on run is published yet.
What the public pages show
We read Sendible's pricing page with its feature breakdown and FAQ, the home page, the Priority Inbox, SSO and white-label pages, the changelog, the brand guidelines page, the terms, privacy policy and DPA, and help center articles from Internet Archive copies of 2025 (the help center returns 403 to our fetches) on Oct 16, 2026; we did not sign up, start a trial or call any API. The pricing page fills in prices by script; the US dollar figures come from the page's own data and round on screen ($29.75 shows as $30).
The model changed in August 2026: plans are now priced by workspaces of 6 profiles, with unlimited users on every plan. Core includes 1 workspace and an extra one is $30 a month billed yearly, so 10 profiles cost $59.75. The trial is 14 days without a card.
Some pages still reflect the earlier per-user model: the white-label page quotes per-user prices, and the terms mention buying user allocations. The help center articles we could read predate the change. Pinterest, listed in older help articles, is not on the current pricing page, so we do not count it.
Strengths
- No per-seat pricing
Every plan includes unlimited users (team members, freelancers, stakeholders and clients); the price depends on workspaces.
vs Hootsuite: Hootsuite and Sprout Social charge per user; Buffer includes unlimited users on Team only.
- Inbox with messages on the entry plan
The pricing page lists tracking mentions, comments and messages across profiles and replying from one inbox on Core.
vs Buffer: Buffer’s inbox handles comments only.
- Built for client work
Client dashboards and Client Connect on every plan, branded reports emailed automatically from Premium, and a white-label add-on on Elite and Enterprise.
- Every plan priced on the page
All five plans, Enterprise included, and extra workspaces on each have published monthly and yearly prices.
vs Hootsuite: Hootsuite and Sprout Social price Enterprise through sales.
Things to know
- Security documents not on its pages
We found no trust or security page, no SOC 2 or ISO 27001 statement and no two-factor sign-in for Sendible accounts; a 2025 security help article recommends 2FA on connected social accounts and offers IP allow-listing.
Workaround: The DPA is published and can be signed and emailed to [email protected].
- Approvals start on Plus
The pricing page lists assigning posts for approval on Plus ($84.15 a month billed yearly) and custom approval workflows on Premium.
Workaround: Client dashboards on every plan let clients preview content.
- No listening or competitor analytics
The pricing page lists comment monitoring and replies, but no social listening or competitor reports; the social listening page redirects home.
- Prepaid fees are not refunded
The terms say no refunds for prepayment or for cancelling during a paid-up period, and charges can rise at any time.
Workaround: Standard plans run month to month with no contract.
Pricing reality
Sendible prices flat plans by workspaces of 6 profiles, with unlimited users. For our scenario, Core ($29.75 a month billed yearly) plus one extra workspace ($30) gives 12 profiles for $59.75 a month ($717 a year), or $70 month to month (computed), before tax, with the profiles split across two workspaces. Approvals need Plus ($84.15 a month with 18 profiles). Each plan caps posts per workspace per day: 100 on Core, 200 on Plus, 300 on Premium and 500 above. White label is a paid add-on with no price on the pricing page. Nonprofits get 25% off yearly plans.
Exit path
A 2025 help article describes exporting scheduled, sent and draft posts to CSV or HTML, and report data to CSV on some plans; reports save to PDF from Premium. The privacy policy offers a download of your content and analytics. After cancelling, a 2025 help article says data is deleted after 30 days, while the privacy policy allows restoring an account for 90 days.
Compared with
- Pick Sendible when
- You want an inbox with direct messages and the lowest price for 10 profiles with unlimited users ($59.75 a month, annual).
- Pick Buffer when
- You want approvals on the plan that fits, a free plan, Pinterest and a documented API.
- Pick Sendible when
- You publish to X, Bluesky or Google Business Profile, or need unlimited users and CSV bulk scheduling.
- Pick Later when
- You focus on Instagram and TikTok and want approvals on the scenario plan at $41.25 a month (annual).
- Pick Sendible when
- You manage many clients and want staff and clients to log in without per-seat costs.
- Pick Hootsuite when
- You need listening, competitor benchmarks and SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 from the vendor.
Choose it if
- You are an agency or freelancer managing social profiles for clients.
- Many people, including clients, need to log in and you do not want per-seat pricing.
- You want branded client reports and a white-label option as you grow.
Look elsewhere if
- Your security review needs SOC 2, ISO 27001 or two-factor sign-in stated by the vendor.
- You need social listening or competitor analytics.
- You publish to Pinterest.
Bottom line
From its public pages, Sendible is an agency-minded tool with unlimited users, an inbox and bulk scheduling on every plan and low workspace-based prices. Its pages state little about certifications, and approvals start on Plus.
Plan limits at a glance
| Limit | As recorded |
|---|---|
| Billing unit | Flat plan by workspaces of 6 profiles; unlimited users; extra workspaces priced per plan |
| Free option | No free plan; 14-day trial, no card |
| Reference scenario (3 users, 10 profiles, annual) | $59.75/mo on Core with 1 extra workspace ($29.75 + $30), computed |
| Month-to-month price | $35 on Core ($35 / $99 / $199 / $299 / $750 for the five listed plans) |
| Networks for publishing | Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, X, TikTok, YouTube, Threads, Bluesky, Google Business Profile, WordPress |
| Approval workflows | Plus and up; custom approval workflows from Premium |
| Unified inbox | Priority Inbox for comments and messages on every plan |
| Social listening | Not offered on current plans |
| SOC 2 / ISO 27001 | Not stated |
| SAML SSO | Not stated; API-based SSO on Enterprise, by application |
| DPA | Published; signed and emailed to Sendible |
Read from the vendor's public pages on Oct 16, 2026. No hands-on run is published yet. How we check
We have not published a sign-up run for Sendible yet. The access facts above were read from its sign-up and pricing pages on Oct 16, 2026.
We have not published API calls for Sendible yet.
Sendible lists 5 plans. The cheapest paid plan, Core (billed yearly), costs $29.75/mo.
- SendibleLowest priceCore$29.75/moBilled yearly (shown as $30); $35 month to month; 1 workspace, 6 profiles, unlimited users; extra workspace $30 (yearly)
- Bulk scheduler and CSV uploads
- Priority Inbox: monitoring and replying
- Standard reports and client dashboards
- Unlimited AI credits
- SendiblePlus$84.15/moBilled yearly; $99 month to month; 3 workspaces, 18 profiles; extra workspace $25.50 (yearly)
- Assignment and approvals
- 200 posts a day per workspace
- SendiblePremium$169.15/moBilled yearly; $199 month to month; 7 workspaces, 42 profiles; extra workspace $21.25 (yearly)
- Custom approval workflows
- Custom branded reports, emailed automatically
- Content libraries and campaigns
- Dedicated customer success manager
- SendibleElite$254.15/moBilled yearly; $299 month to month; 15 workspaces, 90 profiles; extra workspace $17 (yearly)
- Advanced user permissions
- Bulk posting dynamic fields
- White label as a paid add-on
- SendibleEnterprise$637.50/moBilled yearly; $750 month to month; 50 workspaces, 300 profiles; extra workspace $12.75 (yearly)
- All features
- SSO (API-based, by application)
- White label as a paid add-on
Prices as listed, USD, excluding tax; observed 2026-10-16.
Source: sendible.com pricing page. Prices change; the observed date above is when our agent read them.